Monday, May 04, 2015

New Officers Sworn In

GCC/IBT Local 140-N newly elected (white ballot) Officers were officially sworn in today assuming their positions.
(L to R) Shop Steward, Richard Olmeda, Secretary Treasurer, Timothy Robinson, Sgt. At Arms, Jesse DeGeytere, President, Cesar Calderon, Vice President, John Martin and Board Member, Gerald Leavenworth.


No comments:

ADD This