Monday, January 19, 2009

GCC/IBT Local 140-N Officers and Stewards

GCC/IBT Local 140-N
Executive Board Members

Ronnie Pineda

Executive Vice President
Keith Denson

Secretary Treasurer
Linard Williams

Recording Secretary
Edward Padgett

Vice Presidents
Los Angeles David Rascon Orange County Charles Reney

Executive Board Members
Mike Brierley
Charles Laird

Shop Stewards
1st Shift
An-tony Young
Doug Myers/Appointed
2nd Shift
Timothy Stock
Brian Fins
3rd Shift
Ponciano Eligino
To be appointed

No comments:

ADD This